Meet Our Team

 

Md Najim Uddin

Chairman

+8801888794183

najim@doorgator.com

Md. Saidur Rahman

Founder & CEO

+8801744319565

saidur@doorgator.com

Abu Shahin

Business Development

+8801640570868

shahin@doorgator.com

Abdul Mannan

marketing executive

+8801856977403

mannan@doorgator.com

Nazrul Islam

Customer Support Executive

+8801624514049

nazrul@doorgator.com

Zia Sultan

Application Developer 

+8801724298538

ziasultan@doorgator.com

Md. Sabbir Mondal

Graphics Designer 

+8801755369076

sabbir@doorgator.com

Md. shoriful Islam

Technical Support

+8801834215965

shoriful@doorgator.com

Browse our Service